Serving the people of Wing

Wing Parish Councillors

Wing Parish Councillors from May 2019

  • 2019 PC Election Results (PDF, 369 Kb)

    Final results of May 2019 elections to the new Parish Council.

    Further details and appropriate Registers of Interest will be noted in due course, following the Annual Meetings.

Kenneth Siddle - Chairman


Jon Roberts - vice chairman

Judith Oakley

Susannah Fish

Mike Adams

Last updated: Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:16